The Wait List is Gone 

and we have several slots open now with more anticipated before race day.

Registration for those open slots, and others that will open between now and June 25 at 7 PM, will begin at 12:00 AM Monday June 14th and end at 12:00 PM Friday June 18th.  There will be a lottery drawing with results announced that afternoon.

After filling any open slots from that list, the remainder will be the list of runners in line to take any available slots after 7PM that evening.